VERNIER WORKS

EDWARD STREET

REDDITCH

WORCESTERSHIRE

B97 6HA

Tel: (01527) 582950

Fax: (01527)584614

  • Chrysanthemum
  • Chrysanthemum
  • Hydrangeas
  • Koala

Meet Us


We thought it would be a good idea if you knew who you were dealing with whenever you call, email or contact us. 

Below are the key personnel that make up and manage the Vernier Springs and Pressings workforce.

We're a professional, enthusiastic, experienced and motivated team of people, and we look forward to working with you to provide the very best in quality and customer service.


We pride ourselves on our customer service so please don't hesitate to get in touch with any of our team if we can be of assistance.




The Team


Gavin Hawkins - Works Director, Pressings Division
Wayne Hawkins - Managing Director
Ian Chatwin - Technical/Quality Director and Worldwide Sales
Corin Davies - Financial Controller


Gary Caldecott - Business Development Manager
Kevin Stanley - Manufacturing Manager, Spring Division
Kevin Bunegar - Logistics Manager
Kevin Franklin - Manufacturing Manager, Pressings Division

Gavin Hawkins
T: 01527 514745
F: 01527 526335
E: gavin@verniersprings.com

 

Wayne Hawkins
T: 01527 582954
F: 01527 584614
E: wayne@verniersprings.com

 

Ian Chatwin
T: 01527 582955
F: 01527 584614
E: ian@verniersprings.com

 

Corin Davies
T: 01527 582953
F: 01527 584614
E: corin.davies@verniersprings.com

Gary Caldecott
T: 07912 513437
F: 01527 584614
E: gary@verniersprings.com

 

Kevin Stanley
T: 01527 582950
F: 01527 584614
E: kstanley@verniersprings.com

 

Kevin Bunegar
T: 01527 582959
F: 01527 584614
E: kevin@verniersprings.com

Kevin Franklin
T: 01527 514745
F: 01527 526335
E: kfranklin@verniersprings.com